Update on developmemt

Currently have 2 GUI elements, all the characters written out, all story written out, some code and models done, and a few room layouts done. However I still do not have a base character model, I am not experienced enough to do that. I would like to give credit to TheGamerKid678 on Reddit for helping with the game’s GUI and creating room layouts. 
Note: I can’t create animations or ask for them until I have character base models, and I don’t have enough momey to pay someone, and I am not skilled anough to create them myself.

Leave a Reply

